I love short days in school

2 Nov

Especially when they are followed by tightly knit programs. But really, sleeping in an hour and a half more today really helped. And I only have two courses. I|m currently in my last one – Spanish. And I got a browniepoint because Mads and I were the only ones who had listened to the hw given last class and done it. Yay. So after school, I’m going to work, and then I am going home to eat and study math (binary systems and stuff, I don’t understand it…) and then I’ve got my beloved skating practice, then Grey’s Anatomy is on, and then I’m going to bed. ^^

“The soul is like a plastic bag – it’s thin and clear, and holds exactly 4 liters”

^^’

What’s your day like?

Leave a Reply

