A Beaten Kittie ^^’

10 Sep
Cover of "Memoirs of a Geisha (Widescreen...

Cover via Amazon

It’s what it feels like at least, like I’m all beaten up. It’s been 100% since I woke up this morning, really. I spent the night at Mads house because school was located nearer his house on some beach, and it would just be easier spending the night at his house. So Thursday evening I was so tired I just slept two hours at his house (what a thoughtful guest I am..), and then we went to bed at 9.30 and slept longer, and still poor Mads had to work for 45 minutes to get me out of bed. We walked to “school”, and once there, we walked back and forth on that beach going to different posts of activities. We walked back. I went to the massage girl and got times most painful massage, I wanted to cry. I rush home, change and rush to skating practice. My first practice after summer was last Tuesday, and by this practice I had bruises all over my legs again, it was so painful! Practice was hard, and then I come home to a house full of 13-year-old boys. And on top of it all, I’ve caught a cold. Great.

But enough of my complaining. I had a nice day nonetheless : )

Movies watched: Half of Memoirs Of a Geisha. The reason why we only watched half, was because the online movie thingie only let us see half, and we didn’t notice that before we started watching. By “we” I guess it isn’t too hard to figure out I’m talking about Mads and myself.

Did anyone see this movie? What do you think? I want to dress up as a Geisha now. Might be my Halloween costume this Halloween. I don’t go trick or treating really, but I do like to dress up still :P

Me, I loved this movie. It’s long, but not boring. It’s strong, and I like the Chinese morals or whatever that shine thru a little bit throughout the movie. I really gotta watch the rest of it sometime soon.

Blogglisten

Leave a Reply

