Today: Tons of new ideas

2 Sep

Today I waisted time (but I loved it!) on looking through images on weheartit.com, different personas for Firefox, and looking at page up and page down of photography ideas on dPS, which was actually not waisted time. I got 4 pages of new ideas, and I’m only even half way!

Some of my favourites were:

Wind.
Water.
Hope.
Abandoned/Deserted/Lost.

Any of you do any photographing? What’s your favourite subject? I would love to see some photos!

Sorry this is such a short post. I figured I’d update a little bit, but Criminal Minds suddenly got really interesting.. ^^’ Kind of distracted there.
But right now I am so tired and my neck is hurting, so I think I’m just going to go to bed. I’ll post better posts this weekend.

Nighty!

One Response to “Today: Tons of new ideas”

  1. Sandra of Enso Monkey September 2, 2010 at 11:28 pm #

    For me, the subject is nature. I see something stunning, it tugs at my heart, and I shoot my camera. Later, I apply words to the picture, themes, puns…but those are just distractions. The photo should speak for itself.

Leave a Reply

