Båstad

18 Aug

So I was originally planning to post this yesterday, and I started uploading pictures before dinner but it seemed to take forever, so I let them load during dinner as well and figured they’d be done by the time dinner is over, but they weren’t, so then I figured I’d wait until I was done curling my hair, but it was STILL not done. So I just let it load, and now I remembered them, and so I post them. You see, I had to run yesterday to go to Mads’ house because we were both starting at half past nine today and I would be there at 8 if I stayed home because there are no busses and I’d need to ride with mom. From Mads’ house, we can walk. So we did so.

Anyway, here are the pics from Båstad, Sweden.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gorgeous, right?

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

