New theme – Koi

24 Jun

So I’m pretty sure you’ve seen the new theme on WordPress.com, but I have to say that I really really love it. I hadn’t found any themes that were like “girly” or “pink” or  “flowery” in the way that I was liking. This theme is not quite that either, but it doesn’t matter. I love it. I feel that it can represent me. It’s fun, and I like having fun; it’s art, and I like art, especially making art; and it has summer colors which is great for the summer!

I loved it. That’s all I can say : )

Thank you WordPress.com!

Leave a Reply

