Commercials

19 Jun

I hate commercials. And I’m sure I’m not the only one. Especially those who appear every 15 minute and last for 30 minutes when I’m in the middle of watching a movie. Or NCIS. Or when I get an hour to stay up watching TV at night and half of that time is commercials so that I can’t finish the program. And those annoying ones! Obnoxious voices, ridiculous similarities, and just plain irritating ones.

However, there are the funny ones too, and those are okay. If only every commercial was funny! I’d not mind them at all! (well maybe after they’ve played 5 times throughout the 90 minute movie I was watching).

But there is one commercial that has been playing here in Norway, for all i know it might have been aired other places too, and I really love it. It’s the commercial for the new Miss Dior Chérie Perfume. I love it! It’s so cute, and I love the french and the music and the girl and her dress, and the bike and everything!

There is only one thing about it that I don’t particularly like and that is the yellow sunglasses. I don’t really like the pink ones either but they’re okay.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

