Coming: Charity Page!

4 Feb
4 Responses to “Coming: Charity Page!”

  1. Jorge Coppia February 5, 2011 at 4:37 am #

    Wow, when i randomly decide to check your blog, you actually posted something! :D
    It’s nice to be able to see your face again after 10 months. It’s not exactly how i was expecting it to be, but at least it’s something.
    Sadly, i can’t really help with setting up the charity page seeing as i don’t know how. :(

    • Little Kittie February 5, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      Well, I dyed my hair which might have contributed to me not looking like me anymore : P And making that video, was SO embarrassing. I took like 400 takes and I was so embarrassed and felt so awkward >.< I've never done anything like that before you see, plus, my voice is weird. So yeah, I don't really watch it myself. I wish I could edit it though, like cut out scenes in the middle there that were unnessecary or something, but I couldn't figure out how I did that. If you have any idea, please let me know : P
      And don't worry that you can't help me out. Maybe there will be someone else who can help me : ) Thanks anyway though ^_^

      • ayu April 26, 2011 at 12:00 am #

        hey! idk so much about blogging but what exactly do u want to do on that site? do u want to create a place where people could donate?

        and editing is pretty easy, there are lots of software for that purpose, u can just google it, they are mostly for windows though but i think there is some for apple too. and it might have one that comes with the os as well. again the easiest thing to do would be to google it ;)

  2. Eva Nordskog February 16, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Have you seen this page? http://www.asmallchange.net/
    Maybe you can find something helpful here. I love your accent :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

