English Inweriew Report!

3 Feb

So in my school, English is an elective. And since I choose English as an elective next year as well, the school offers a trip to Virginia for 7-8 students in the endire school. So we apply for the trip now, and there has been 19 people aplying for it. Therefore they set up interviews so they can find the 8 best candidates. And today at 8am, it was me being interviewed. The first one actually. I don’t know if it’s good or bad to be the first person interviewed :P Anyway, so I went in, had my interview, and left. I don’t think it went too well, sadly. :( I think they think that I already have enough experience with America, but we will see sometime next week! I’ll keep you updated! : D
Please cross your fingers for me! I really really want to go! :)

One Response to “English Inweriew Report!”

  1. Eva Nordskog February 16, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    When do they decide who gets to go? I´m still crossing my fingers for you, honey! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

